Home > 2010-2011 books, Author of European descent, From: books I own, Genre: Fiction and Literature, Setting: The UK > 27. “Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix,” JK Rowling

27. “Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix,” JK Rowling

September 9, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

It’s sort of weird how Umbridge disappears for like half the book? And is it just me, or does Harry get less insufferable after she makes him do lines?

Page count: 870
Page total: 8,688

  1. April 7, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    You produced many outstanding items within ur post, “27.
    Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really
    knocks me out…”. I will wind up coming back to ur page eventually.
    Thanks a lot -Karol

  2. April 19, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I really have a tendency to agree with every thing that was put into writing inside
    “27. Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really knocks me out.
    ..”. Thank you for all the actual facts.Thanks,Effie

  3. May 30, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    Your own post, “27. Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really knocks me out.
    ..” ended up being truly worth writing a
    comment on! Simply just wished to say u really did a great job.
    Thanks for your effort -Leona

  4. May 30, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I personally tend to agree with all the stuff that has been authored throughout “27.
    Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really knocks me out.
    ..”. Many thanks for pretty much all the information.

    Thanks a lot,Arlen

  5. May 30, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    I personally was exploring for strategies for my web site and
    encountered your article, “27. Hary Potter and the Order of
    the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really knocks me out.
    ..”, would you mind in case I personally make use of some of your own tips?
    Thx -Rosalie

  6. June 6, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    How did you end up getting the points to post ““27.
    Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling
    | What really knocks me out…”? Thanks a lot -Shellie

  7. August 2, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I personally blog too and I’m creating a thing very similar to this excellent blog, “27.
    Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What
    really knocks me out…”. Would you mind in the event that Iuse a little of your personal concepts?

    Regards ,Nilda

  8. August 3, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    “27. Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really knocks me
    out…” honestly causes me imagine a somewhat extra.
    I really adored each and every particular component
    of it. Many thanks -Kenneth

  9. August 3, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I Think that article, “27. Hary Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, JK Rowling | What really knocks me out.
    ..” was perfect! I actuallycan’t see eye to eye along with u more! Finally looks like I personallyidentified a blog page really worth reading through. Thanks for your time, Bernd

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

